Skip to content

2022 (43rd) ATRF

2022 (43rd) ATRF

Adelaide, 28-30 September
Flinders University — Tonsley Campus

The 43rd ATRF was successfully held on 28-30 September 2022 at the Flinders University, Adelaide.

The following papers were recognised:

  • The J H Taplin Prize for the best paper at the conference was awarded to Xiao Zheng, Majid Sarvi & Saeed Asadi Bagloee for their paper: “Deep-learning methods for long-term traffic flow forecasting”
  • The David Willis Memorial Prize for the best paper by a young researcher was awarded to Zhiwei Yang, Zuduo Zheng, Jiwon Kim & Hesham Rakka for their paper: “A cooperative eco-driving system for mixed traffic on urban roads”
  • The David A. Hensher prize for the best paper in transport demand modelling was awarded to Thara Philip, Kai Li Lim, & Jake Whitehead for their paper: “Driving and charging an EV in Australia: A real-world analysis.”