Skip to content
Contact Us
ATRF Freeway Highway
Credit: Murray King
ATRF welcomes contact with and feedback from its stakeholders. If you:

please email:

President:  Neil Douglas –

Secretary: Matthew Jones – 

ATRF Incorporated: (ABN 31 619 926 347)
Registered Office: 111 Alinga Street, Canberra ACT 2601
Public Officer: Mr David Mitchell –

Contact Australasian Transport Research Forum
Credit: Richard Ng, Bevan Clement

    Advance your research and
    join a community of 20
    million scientists